Contact


View hours, admission, maps, and directions here.

Staff

Carol Ely Executive Director ely@locustgrove.org

Mary Beth Williams Curator of Collections & Education mwilliams@locustgrove.org

Jennifer Jansen Guest Services Manager (Rentals and Museum Store) jjansen@locustgrove.org

Brian Cushing Program Coordinator bcushing@locustgrove.org

Sarah Sutherland Gardener ssutherland@locustgrove.org

Bonny Wise Marketing Coordinator marketing@locustgrove.org

Debbie Scott Business Manager & Development Assistant dscott@locustgrove.org

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Executive Committee

Chris Green, President
Rosalind Streeter, Vice President
Kate Dalton Boyer, Vice President
James Statler, Treasurer
Mark Gaston, Secretary

Members at large

Sally Van Winkle Campbell, Jill Cooper, Joy Gleason Carew, Ph.D., Shawn Clark, Mark Gaston, Ken Herrington, John Hoagland, David Hook, Hunter Louis, Tom Noland, George Plager, Susan Reigler, Rod Smothers, James Statler, Barbara Tafel, Tyler Thompson, Preston Thomas, Betsy Wall, John Hamilton, ex officio, Cynthia Johnson, ex officio, Nina Ayers, ex officio

Directors Emeriti

Dottie Berry, Roberta Dickson, Shirley R. Dumesnil, LaMar Gaston, Downey M. Gray III, Mary C. Hancock, Nancy Lee, Jean D. Miller, Nancy Stablein, John H. Stites III

Advisory Council

Judge David Armstrong, Mrs. Barry Bingham, Jr., Mr. Peyton Clark, Phil DiBlasi, Chris Morris, Grover Potts, Gwynne Potts, John Rippy, Ted Steinbock, M.D.