Contact


View hours, admission, maps, and directions here.

Staff

Carol Ely
Executive Director
ely@locustgrove.org

Jennifer Jansen
Guest Services Manager
(Rentals and Museum Store)

jjansen@locustgrove.org

Brian Cushing
Program Director
bcushing@locustgrove.org

Sarah Sutherland
Gardener
ssutherland@locustgrove.org

Kaitlyn Tisdale
Director of Education and Family Programs
ktisdale@locustgrove.org

Hannah Zimmerman
Marketing and Communications Director
marketing@locustgrove.org

Debbie Scott
Business Manager & Development Assistant
dscott@locustgrove.org

Geoffrey McMahon
Buildings and Groundskeeper
gmcmahon@locustgrove.org

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Executive Committee

Hunter Louis, President Kate Dalton Boyer, Vice President Joy Gleason Carew, Ph.D., Vice President Shawn Clark, Treasurer Barbara Tafel, Secretary

Members at large

Sally Van Winkle Campbell, Chris Chappell, Jill Cooper, Elizabeth Dieruf, Mark Gaston, Christopher Green, Bill Grover, Alex Kepnes, Ken Herrington, Frances Lee Jasper, Alan Lodge, George Plager, Susan Reigler, Rosalind Streeter, Tyler Thompson, Brenda Tuckson, Gina Wainscott, Betsy Wall, John Hamilton, ex officio, Cynthia Johnson, ex officio, Susan Norris, ex officio

Directors Emeriti

Roberta Dickson, Shirley R. Dumesnil, LaMar Gaston, Mary C. Hancock, Nancy Lee, Jean D. Miller, Nancy Stablein, John H. Stites III

Advisory Council

Mrs. Barry Bingham, Jr., Mr. Peyton Clark, Phil DiBlasi, Chris Morris, Grover Potts, Gwynne Potts, John Rippy, Ted Steinbock, M.D.